Advisory Board

Fernando T. Aldaba, Ph.D., Dean, School of Social Sciences, Ateneo de Manila University
Maria Elissa Jayme-Lao, DPA, Director, Institute of Philippine Culture
Enrique Niño P. Leviste, Ph.D., Associate Director for Research, Institute of Philippine Culture
Mary Racelis, Ph.D. (honoris causa), Research Scientist, Institute of Philippine Culture
Filomin Candaliza-Gutierrez, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of the Philippines Diliman; President, Philippine Social Science Council
Grace T. Cruz, Ph.D., University of the Philippines Population Institute
Anna Marie Karaos, Ph.D., Associate Director for Finance, John J. Carroll Institute on Church and Social Issues (JJCICSI)
Mahar Mangahas, Ph.D., President, Social Weather Stations

The members of the IPC Advisory Board (2015)


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.