Religious Change in the Philippines

The study sought to gather data on the religious beliefs of people in Metro Manila, Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. Randomly chosen, the study sites included provinces of Western Samar and Biliran, three municipalities in each province (Zumarraga, Talalora, and San Jose de Buan in Western Samar and Biliran, Cabucagayan, and Caibiran in Biliran), and five barangays in each of the three municipalities. 

Project Director: 

Filomeno V. Aguilar, Jr.

Project No.: 


Funding Agency: 

Arnold Bregstraesser Institute

Year Completed: 

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.