Congratulations to the Recipients of the Merit Research Awards for AY 2011-2012

Congratulations to the recepients of the Merit Research Awards for Schoolyear 2011-2012: Dr. Cristina Montiel of the Department of Psychology (Social Representations of Land-Related Collective Movements in Central Mindanao:1960-1990), Mr. Resto Cruz of the Development Studies Program (Counting Migrants, Defining Families and Producing the State: Towards an Understanding of Practices of Counting in the Context of Overseas Work), and Dr. Joseph  Anthony Lim and Dr. Connie Dacuycuy of the Department of Economics (Poverty Dynamics in the Philippines: Using the Decomposition Techniques in Determining Chronic and Transient Poverty in the Philippines).

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.